Chanel H

I'm 26 years old and for the past 6 years have been a hair stylist

Nanny in Kamloops

I\\\'m 26 years old and for the past 6 years have been a hair stylist. In the last 7 months I\\\\\\\'ve had to change things up a lot after finding out I have an allergy to hair products. I see it as my blessing in disguise because it\\\\\\\'s provoked me to move to British Colombia and try something new with children and animals because they really are my passion. I now live here in Kamloops with my boyfriend of five years who is currently finishing his degree in respiratory therapy. I\\\\\\\'m really missing my 5 year old niece Mila and my 3 year old nephew Reese who I spent a lot of my time with before my move. I have a lot of love , time and patience for children (as well as fur children.) I\\\\\\\'m looking for a family away from home to share time with and get to know, hope to hear back from you soon! As a teenager I took a babysitters course and started babysitting on my own on weekends and nights and it really taught me how much we can learn from children and how happy they make me. My mother has run a daycare out of our family home in Nova Scotia now for almost 20 years, five days a week from 6:30am to 5:30pm ages 1 month to seven years. It was a huge part of my everyday life. I loved helping her in any way whether it be to feed, change diapers, do arts and crafts, play games, reading time, outdoor activities, holiday parties, etc. I have a talent in calming down an upset child who needs that extra bit of care when missing mom or dad.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-692-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider