Meghan W

I love working with children and have a lot of experience doing so

Nanny in Orillia

I love working with children and have a lot of experience doing so. I think this makes me a good candidate for the job. I like helping people and am a very reliable person. I am available to start working as soon as possible and am flexible to work at any hour. I babysat my first child when i was 13 years old. I would get off the bus with him and prepare him a snack and supervise him for a few hours. I babysat a family of 3 children for 6 years until I moved to Orillia for school. I would do various activities with them including biking, swimming, hiking, playing outside and indoor activities. I have stayed over night with them and prepared all meals for them. I occasionally babysit my 3 month old nephew where I prepare bottles, change diapers and rock him to sleep. I cared for 2 children with developmental problems including autism and aspergers. I kept up with their daily routines and cared for them at different times.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-374-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider