Joseph S

I love the outdoors, hiking, and biking, and I am strong in Math, Science, and English

Nanny in Victoria

I love the outdoors, hiking, and biking, and I am strong in Math, Science, and English. I am happy to read bedtime stories, play outdoors, help with homework, watch age-appropriate movies, and play board games with kids (among many other things). I grew up with 5 younger siblings, and I have spent much of my life working with children in various environments (school, babysitting, camp, and a pediatric ward). I have had a lot of first-aid training in the past as well, and I am willing to renew it if necessary. I am graduating with a B...... from UVic, and I am looking for summer work at the moment (possibility to go longer for the right client). My long term goal is to end up working in a Pediatric hospital. Worked in Pediatrics for 3 years (1 volunteer, 2 paid) for the Child-Life Dept. I also worked three summers as a Camp Counsellor at at YMCA camp. I have worked with all ages from newborns to 18 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-686-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider