Ashley L

I love kids

Nanny in Nanaimo

I love kids. I have an exceptionally large family so I have been around kids my whole life. With 8 siblings and 10 nieces and nephews I have certainly had my fair share of experience with kids! I volunteered in the Big Brothers Big Sisters program and helped a 7 year old with his anger problems. I have taken care of children that range in age from 6 months to 14 years. I really enjoy playing with kids, doing puzzles, making crafts, and playing board games. I love teaching new things and reading stories to children. I am told all the time by kids that I am very fun and that is the best praise a person can get! I have a very large family and have been around children my whole life. I have 10 nieces and nephews who I occasionally care for that are between 6 months and 14 years of age. I have babysat for a Dutch family occasionally with children who were 4 and 7. My duties included tidying the kids rooms, cleaning the living room and kitchen, washing the dishes, and sometimes putting the kids to bed. I helped the oldest child with his homework and made sure both the kids got exercise by playing sports with them in the backyard.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-739-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider