Kelsey G

I love children, I have a small dog myself and I am an excellent swimmer and love doing...

Nanny in Pitt Meadows

I love children, I have a small dog myself and I am an excellent swimmer and love doing activities with children- such as reading, writing, painting, drawing or just plain imagining :) I am the oldest child In my family and have taken care of my brothers and sister. I have baby sat many children from my middle school and High school days as well. I always wanted to own a daycare but as I got older I realized easier said then done. I have a 4 year old step son who lives on Vancouver island who I have on weekends and I love spending time with him. Children have fun with me- I always keep them entertained. I am an experienced cook and I am also a certified personal trainer so I know the importance of living an active, healthy life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-992-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider