Rebecca M

I Love children and hope to one day find someone and create my own family


Nanny in Vancouver

I Love children and hope to one day find someone and create my own family. I am very young at heart and after quite a few years of simply being a full time coffee shop supervisor and barista, I would love to bring child care back into my life. I started babysitting when I was 13, and that was for brothers aged 5 months and 2 years. I have taken care of children since then between the ages of 5 months and 10 years. I have experience with adults and children with physical and mental challenges as well, including having been a care giver for a young teen with CP for two years and being a one-on-one worker for a teen with CP while at camp for a week (two years in a row). I also have a brother with Aspergers autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider