Josephine C

I love animals and am willing to work with them, I have two dogs of my own, a Husky/Wolf and Jack...

Nanny in Victoria

I love animals and am willing to work with them, I have two dogs of my own, a Husky/Wolf and Jack Russel. I am 18 and still in the process of I have my own vehicle, but only have my class 7 (N driver). I don't mind doing light house work, or small errands (e.i grocery shopping) I have a giant family, with lots of nieces and nephews with all kinds of different personalty's, I've worked and volunteered with summer day camps in my community before so know plenty of fun activity to do with children. I grew up in a pretty large family so I've always taken care of younger siblings or cousins. I've taken care of children from only a few months old to working with children 14 years of age. I've been a babysitter and super aunt since the age of 10. I've worked two summers being a summer day camp supervisor, working with as many as 25 kids in our camps, we've gone on over night trips even to different cities. I've volunteered with children a lot through my life and handling so many of them have been able to see the different needs each child has.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider