Mardi M

I know I may not provide many services or be available full time compared to other caregivers,...

Nanny in Guelph

I know I may not provide many services or be available full time compared to other caregivers, but I am in University and am just looking for a part-time job, but i LOVE kids. All of my past jobs have involved working with children and because I am majoring in psychology, I am especially interested in the way kids think and act, and can also provide some counseling if kids get into fights. Sidenote: I live in the south end of guelph with no car, so I would prefer to babysit somewhere near me! Thank you :) I have been a swim instructor, a lifeguard and camp counselor. I was a swim instructor for just under 2 years, and I've been a counselor for 4. I love working with kids and I believe I've developed many skills and learned a lot while working with different kids of different ages over the past few years. I have worked with all ages (2-16) but prefer to work with children over the age of 4.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-728-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider