Talleah H

I just finished my degree in Sociology and Statistics at Trent University and am looking to gain...

Nanny in London

I just finished my degree in Sociology and Statistics at Trent University and am looking to gain more experience with children as I hope to return back to school soon enough for Teacher's College. I am a very patient and caring person. I love children because they are always on the go and active, which is a lifestyle I enjoy for myself too. I am creative and talented and would love nothing more than to spend my time with children to teach them things they need to know and to learn from them as well. I am the oldest of 3 where there is 8 years between my youngest brother and myself. Therefore, I have had much experience as his baby-sitter: changing diapers, making food, taking him to the park or swimming, watching television shows and movies with him and the like. Two years ago I was also a full time babysitter for 2 little girls aged 2 years old and 4 years old where I would come to their house Monday through Friday and take care of them. I was responsible for providing meals and snacks, making sure their days were eventful and not spent simply watching television, putting them down for naps, and emotionally being there for them as more than just an authority figure.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-777-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider