Sophie J

I hope to be a positive and responsible role model for your children

Nanny in Oakville

I hope to be a positive and responsible role model for your children. I am currently available for occasional babysitting on week nights and weekends, but due to school I cannot do full days. However, from June 27th to July 16th, I am available for full day babysitting. I hope hear from you soon. Thanks, Sophie! I am 16 years old and the oldest in my family. I have 3 younger siblings aged 14, 11, and 6. I babysit and watch my siblings for my mum very often. I do occasional babysitting for family friends. I volunteer for the Big Brother Big Sister Homework Mentor Program where I am responsible for helping a 7, 9, and 11 year old with their homework and act as a friend to them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-681-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider