Brianne M

I hope my profile has intrigued some families looking for childcare! I'm currently staying in...

Nanny in Duncan

I hope my profile has intrigued some families looking for childcare! I'm currently staying in Duncan but in the process of relocating to Victoria Please send me a message if you have any interest I look forward to hearing from you! Child and Youth Worker (part time) Providing a safe and comfortable environment as well as fun structured activities for children varying in ages from 6 to 12 Communicating with children and their parents Informing parents of childs behaviour Respite worker (part time) Provided one on one care to children with disabilities from ages 5-14 In their homes House work, cooking for children, cleaning after children Ensuring kids were safe and comfortable Keeping children on parents set schedules I absolutely love working with children of all ages, I plan on obtaining my ECE in the near future, as well as my nursing degree

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-701-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider