Rachelle Dean

I help them grow, they help me grow

Want To Connect With Rachelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Rachelle and I am a 21 year old nanny living in the downtown core. I have experience working with children from all ages. From infants and kindergarten all the way to grades 6 and 7. I am currently looking for a part-time/full-time position starting immediately. The ideal family would be a family who needs help with the BABY/ little ones early in the morning into the early afternoon. 7AM-2PM would be ideal but can negotiate. Whether Mommy and/or Daddy are just beginning to transition back to work and doing shorter days, or help is needed at home while Mommy/Daddy takes some time for themselves. I am also willing to participate in outings with the the little one(s). Trips to the park, nature walks, museum etc. Little bit about myself: I am extremely patient, nurturing, lots of energy, easy to talk to and most importantly I love children. I have been a part-time nanny for several years with many different families of all ages. Looking after infants and toddlers has been such a rewarding experience for me. Seeing the babies develop, grow and learn new things daily is incredible. Witnessing their unique personalities develop is such a fascinating time to be a part of their lives. Daily Tasks with past families Babies and Toddlers: Picking child(ren) up from daycare scheduled feeding times/preparing their yummy and healthy snacks participating in activities i.e. music, reading, park outings, brain stimulating games, arts n crafts putting them down for their appropriate naps and bedtimes Mild housework would usually be done while babies are sleeping i.e. Dishes, folding laundry, tidying up toys etc. Grade School: Picking the kids up from their schools and daycare helping them with their homework snack time mild house chores/errands Bringing them to their scheduled after school activities i.e French class, music, soccer etc. participating in games or activities i.e arts n crafts, outdoor sports, museums etc. meal prep/dinner time bedtime When it comes to the kids that are able to talk and fully communicate, I have to admit that coming up with new creative activities and games was and probably still is my favourite part about looking after them. It really gave me a chance to bond with the kids. I also worked in an elementary school (kindergarten) for my co-op placement during my last two years of school. I have years of experience and am eager to join a family in which we can build and grow together. I would love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-456-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider