Sheena P

I have years of childcare experience and have the ability to love any child(ren) as if they were...

8

Nanny in Ottawa

I have years of childcare experience and have the ability to love any child(ren) as if they were my own. I have completed all my schooling and qualifications for working with children. I prefer to engage children in educational/outdoor activities. I\'m definitely not the sit at home and watch tv all day type. I\'ll get down and play with a child and communicate with them at his/her level. Children are my passion and I pride myself in my work with them. Knowing that I can influence a child and be a positive role model in their life is the most rewarding. Also, I have the best references you\'ll ever find! Hi there, I have been working in the childcare industry full time for the past six years and 15 years part-time. I hold an ECE diploma, First Aid & CPR, PCW diploma, driver's license and my own reliable vehicle. I have experience with children ages 0-17 years old, including children with various special needs. I love what I do and can provide superior references. Feel free to contact me for further information! Thanks so much! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-501-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider