I have worked with children for over half of my life


Nanny in London

I have worked with children for over half of my life. I do also have a beautiful fifteen month old daughter, Charlotte. I have recently moved back to London, and am persuing another diploma througj Fanshawe College part time. I love kids, and would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family to discuss anything further. I have worked as a sitter on and off for almost 12 years now. I have cared for up to 3 children at a time, ages ranging from 3 mos to 10 yrs old. After acquiring my college diploma in Community Service work, I was employed at a local Community Centre wehere I assisted with the Children's Summer Programs as well as many other areas of interest. I also contacted for a company based solely on respit care for families with intellectually disabled children. I would pick up the kids and take them out for the day - depending on the interests of the child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-266-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider