Lisa N

Available August 2016. I have been teaching in the U.S. for 3 years and I can't wait to come back home to Ottawa!

Nanny in Ottawa

About me!-Available August 2016 I went to University in Florida and received a Bachelor of Arts as well as a teaching certificate in Elementary Education. I completed my Masters Program in Organizational Studies in Education at Ottawa University. I am first aid certified to the health care professional standard. I am in the process of settling down in Ottawa and am looking for a part time nanny position. I am also willing to tutor children in kindergarten to grade 5. Extras :) I have taught swimming lessons to children from ages 6 months to 14 years old. I am able to help children learn and watch their safety in the water. I am also a certified elementary school teacher and have worked with students in Kindergarten to Fifth grade.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 561-409-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider