Breanne M

I have recently moved to British Columbia from Ontario to gain further hands-on experience with...

Nanny in Lantzville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have recently moved to British Columbia from Ontario to gain further hands-on experience with children before obtaining my Early Childhood Education Certification and investing in my own daycare. I have always been very good with children and am passionate about providing parents with the piece of mind they deserve while placing their child in the care of another. Most recently worked with a family on a full time basis,caring for their 21 month old son. Overnights were frequent, as well as numerous stays while parents were out of town, whether overnight business trips or 2 week long vacations.Father of the child, very busy attorney that handled out of town matters frequently. Duties included -all that accompanies caring for a 20 month old (bathing, changing of diapers, light meal prep, reading, interactive playing.)As well as light cleaning and laundry. In addition to most recent experience, I have assisted in the caretaking of 2 boys ages 4 and 7 duties included; meal prep, light cleaning, assisting the older child with any homework. Prior to this, I had worked with a family in Alberta for a few months caring for a 3.5 year old girl and a 5 year old boy, duties are much of the same stated above. I have a much younger brother which, from an early age I have been assisting with.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider