Melissa L

I have experience with all sorts of children with varying personalities and emotional capacities

Nanny in Burnaby

I have experience with all sorts of children with varying personalities and emotional capacities. I am very outgoing and children have always taken to me easily. I am easy to get along with and am willing to work around any sort of scheduling conflicts. I am attending university part-time in the fall and will do my best to ensure that I am still able to fulfill my care taking responsibilities. I can offer many references for families I have looked after for more than a year and have no problem answering any questions you may have. I have been a nanny for eight years and have worked with children ranging from newborn babies to pre-teenagers. I have done light and heavy duty housework, cooking (meals and snacks), grocery shopping, taken children out to restaurants, planned and went through with activities and events, helped with driving to and from events, pick-up and drop-off from school, pet sitting, laundry, helping with homework and other educational activities (such as spelling practice), and have also babysat overnight and for several days.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 778-232-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider