Sita A

I have been working with children for more than seven years in Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

I have been working with children for more than seven years in Ottawa. I also have two boys of my own who have now graduated from university of Ottawa and waterloo. After child care, I looked for a new challenge and began working at Wal-Mart for five years. Now I am really interested to resume working with children, if you would give me the opportunity. I am certain that you will like my experience, just as my past employers have. My first child care was for three years working as a live out nanny. I took care of three children in Ottawa. They were ages 2, 5 and 7. This family moved to Montreal and then I began working with another family with one child. When I started with him, he was just five months old; I took care of him for six years. Both families were Canadian and my responsibilities included reading to them, organizing craft and painting, bringing them to libraries and parks, and preparing lunches and snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-823-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider