Susan M

I have been working as a live-out nanny since 2009 and my current position will be ending soon

Nanny in Kingston

I have been working as a live-out nanny since 2009 and my current position will be ending soon. I am now looking for a new family that I can devote my time and talents to. I am an energetic, dependable and compassionate individual with years of experience in childcare. My excellent references will attest to my abilities. I am looking for a family that wants a full-time loving nanny to come into their home to guide and nurture their children with a balance of structure and fun. In my current position I enjoy incorporating crafts, learning activities and outdoor excursions and programs such as play groups, literacy programs, library programs, swimming, skating and gymnastics in my day to day routine. I would look forward to continuing this with a new family. If you are interested in learning more please feel free to contact me. Mother of 6 grown children, 25 years home daycare, 7 years nanny - provide quality care for children, ages 0 to 10 - plan arts, crafts and outdoor physical activities - take community excursions (play groups, gymnastics, swimming, skating, sledding, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-358-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider