Brittany C

I have been looking for a great family or a few that I can help with thei child care and overall...

Nanny in Kitchener

I have been looking for a great family or a few that I can help with the child care and overall household duties that will assist the parents of the children. My schedule is very open and flexible. I will not only give children playtime but also help them learn and experience new things. I am a 25 yea old master student. I have fill availability. My level of experience varies from new born infants to early teens. I have been watching children for the past 8 years which includes babysitting all ages, being a nanny to 15 month old twins, working and volunteering in multiple daycares. I am around children all the time because my parents, which I still live with have 4 foster kids from the age infant-9. I am used to all duties that involve children including those that need extra care or attention. I am first aid/for certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-818-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider