Shana M

I have attained an education at the Centennial College 2009 in International Transportation...

Nanny in Toronto

I have attained an education at the Centennial College 2009 in International Transportation Fundamentals. I am looking for a job and atmosphere that is comfortable for me to grow. I have been a live-in nanny for over 9 years and with that came house cleaning, meal preparation and other duties that were asked of me. I expect that a list of things that needs to be done is made as I dont lose track of time. I expect both parties to respect each other, the nanny (myself) and know what jobs are appropriate. I have prepared requested meals or meals from cook books for my past families. I have cleaned, dusted, washed, ironed, and walked the dog. In my past experience I have helped in the educational aspect of the kid (s) that is preparing assignments, revising words, numbers, reading, sounding out letters, formation of letters and words and helping with home works and projects. I have now been able to work with a child on the spectrum which I have a lot of respect and empathy towards the child and the family. I have learnt how best to communicate with one on the spectrum. I am looking for a live out short term position to work with an amazing family like yourself. I am newly married and a recent transplant to the west end of Toronto on a full time basis. Thanks for taking the time to consider my application into your household. I have had 9 years experience with kids from new born to 8 year old. My duties would include cleaning household, maintaining cleanliness of household, cooking, laundry, helping with homework,reading, writing, the educational aspects with the kids, keeping kids active, maintaining a strike sleeping and meal plan, adhering to the strike implementations by therapist for a child on the spectrum.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-997-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider