Daisy W

I have always enjoyed working with children however; my career aspirations have limited my...

Nanny in Hamilton

I have always enjoyed working with children however; my career aspirations have limited my opportunities to engage in this type of work over the past few years. During my last year at university, I would like to have the opportunity to extend my experiences working with children before I graduate and move on to my professional career. I believe the opportunity to work as a nanny will enrich my last year at school and provide me with the fun and active working environment I am seeking. I appreciate the time youve taken to view my profile and I look forward to learning how I can support you and your family throughout the next year! I have had numerous experiences as a child care provider and house keeper throughout the past 6 years. My first experience was as a nanny began when I cared for my neighbours three young boys throughout high school with duties including house keeping, cooking, and keeping the children involved in an active living lifestyle. I extended my child care experiences when I began to work with Hamilton's inner city kids with the McMaster Athletes Care program. This program provided under privileged children with an opportunity to interact with McMaster athletes and learn about healthy active lifestyles. Moreover, I gained more experience with children throughout university when I began assisting in the coaching both elementary and high school cheerleading teams.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-879-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider