Taylor

I have a passion for working with children and have done so every summer since beginning my...

3

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have a passion for working with children and have done so every summer since beginning my undergraduate degree. I have just finished my Master\'s of Education and in doing so have experienced a wide range of circumstances and situations with children that lead me to believe I can handle most anything when it comes to kids! **Please note that although my profile claims I need sponsorship under a live-in program, I do not. I was born and raised in Canada and have tried numerous times to have this information removed from my profile. Thanks!! I have over 5 years experience caring for children of varrying ages from 6 weeks to 13 years old. I have cared for children on the Autism Spectrum and those with severe food allergies. The broad range of my experience makes it difficult to list all that I am capable of dealing with but I love speaking about prior experiences so feel free to ask me any questions you may have!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-560-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider