Elena B

I have a good ref as a babysitter and a caregiver

Nanny in Stouffville

I have a good ref as a babysitter and a caregiver. I am not something or out the world fun, but I am reliable, responsible and loving. Also drive means pick up and drop back and shopping. I can get tired as well because I am 58, so I am not going for little toddlers to run after, but willing to take older kids that need care and supervision. Love to draw, can swim, love pets, Have my own daughter 14 y.o and she is a lot of fun. Thank you Elena I was a baby sitter for a young 6 yo child and her twin teenage brothers. I was picking them up from school, heat up their lunch ( there was food already cooked) we just combine it and microwave. Sometimes school help. I was mostly caregiver for elderly people, helping with driving grocery shopping, meal prep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 905-591-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider