Vannessa L

Senior Nursing Student who loves kids!

1

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a senior nursing student in Vancouver. I love pediatric health and have always loved being a big sister of 5! Naturally, holistic health, nutrition and education is very important to me and I like to share my knowledge. I have been happily taking care of children since the age of 12 after completion of a child care program. I took care of two families children of two for a several years. The children's age range was 3-6. I have also been an older sister to four siblings (including twins), since I was a young teenager. Subsequently, I have years of experience with children ranging from newborn to adolescent. Since I have graduated High School in 2003, I have volunteered at the Children's Hospital in Winnipeg, Manitoba. I have taken care of children of all age range, in a variety of wards, including Intensive Care Unit, Burn Unit and Oncology. I have spent the past few years studying health sciences, majoring in biochemistry and will be completing a Bachelor of Science Nursing program in September 2017, and will be continuing on to medical school to specialize in Pediatrics. In addition to my experience, I have Food Safe Level 1, as well as a clear Criminal Record/ Child Abuse Registry, and Yearly renewed CPR. In addition to childcare, I am willing to cook, clean, tutor and teach as well as play. As I have mentioned, I am a student and I am interested in working part-time after school. I usually have classes until 330 Monday to Friday in East Vancouver.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-217-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider