May M

I have 8 years experience taking care of children since in Hong kong, then I'm taking care a...

Nanny in Toronto

I have 8 years experience taking care of children since in Hong kong, then I\'m taking care a child who has cerebral palsy...and I have also and experience taking care of older people within 6 months , I do cooking , cleaning , organizing, doing laundry, and of course my most priority is the children/older people. I love children and I love taking care older people too. my experience with the children at the age of 2 to 9 years old, we went to the park, playing with them, bring them to their activities, preparing there foods, snacks, making arts and crafts, I let them watch TV but its an educational television show, I let them have a nap in the them a bath, helping them to dress up, if I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m working with children they are all my priority I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t care the other household chores, when the children is around with me, I will do the chores when they are sleeping or they went to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-616-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider