Jennifer M

I grew up in New Brunswick and moved to Toronto almost 6 years ago

Nanny in Toronto

I grew up in New Brunswick and moved to Toronto almost 6 years ago. I recently graduated with my Bachelor of Commerce in Fashion and Cosmetic Management. I currently teach a cosmetic diploma class and business class at a private college. I have been babysitting since I was 15 for various families. Often I would babysit in the evenings during school - both of my regular families had 2 children between the ages of 2 and 8. During the summers I babysat for a family of 2 twin boys and a pre-teen girl. I babysat from 8am to 4pm Monday to Friday. I made meals, did light house keeping, watched children and friends in family pool.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-456-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider