Nanny Terry D

I enjoy reading to children, playing with them, taking them to a park or to a fun event,...

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I enjoy reading to children, playing with them, taking them to a park or to a fun event, encouraging their artwork and writing skills, and make sure they are enjoying themselves while their parents have some worry-free time away from home. I would like to give parents an opportunity to enjoy themselves, knowing that their child or children will be well looked after by a lady with many years of experience. I have helped out many families over the years, whose children have ranged in age from newborn to teenagers. I recently closed my home daycare in Sandy Hill, near the Rideau Centre, and would love the opportunity to share some love with some other families. I use the bus to get around, living close to the Transitway. I am a non-smoker, and have current first aid and CPR and police check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider