Tashayna P

I enjoy being around all ages, i love working with children


Nanny in Surrey

I enjoy being around all ages, i love working with children. I am kinda shy but its my passion to be with children. Hi My name is Tashayna Peters I am 21 years old and recently just moved to the city. I know I do not have much certificates or experience but I am great with children all ages. I worked in a small day care for two summers before graduating, half the summer in the N'quatqua Child and Family Development Center and the other half with a summer camp as a camp councilor. I graduated in 2010, took a college prep course with Capilano University and recently just finished a six month international internship with VIDEA (Victoria International Development Education Association) as a Youth Outreach Coordinator I was placed in Zambia, Africa for four and a half months working at a NGO (Non Government Organization) called Justice for Widows and Orphans Project. Some of my tasks were supervising children, help problem solve, help children prepare snacks/prepare snacks, assist with education, clean up after children when necessary. I am a responsible, mature, reliable young lady. Please if you have any questions feel free to contact me Thank you for your time and consideration Tashayna Peters

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-251-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider