Meghan M

I don't demand alot at least 100 or lower, I am very well experienced with children, I LOVE...

Nanny in Oshawa

I don't demand alot at least 100 or lower, I am very well experienced with children, I LOVE children, I love being with them, I make them happy, I listen to the rules I have been given, I have a child of my ow (still a baby) I am 17 and have 6 siblings, all under 16 i m the oldest, I do not tolerate violance, bad language, and ignorant people with no self respect especially around children, I treat kids like their my own. I am used to loud screaming, movies, etc... so if u have kids that s ream and run around that's fine with me I've been there. I respect peoples rule along the house; bed hours, foods, allergies, and always ask questions about somethin s that may have not been mentioned. any pets I love, spiders I don't really love but either way I will work with any pet in the house. I will either need someone to pick me up and drop me off or take a bus. 6 siblings, Babysitting course surevisor and supervising lunch hours in school, babysitting 4-7 hours for kindergardeners and grade 6's

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-728-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meghan M’s Other Listings