Julie G

I do not own vehicle, although I may have access to my family vehicle at night or weekends on...

Nanny in Sudbury

I do not own vehicle, although I may have access to my family vehicle at night or weekends on certain occasions. I am willing to use any vehicle offered/provided by owner/parents with insurance of a 2nd party driver. Other transportation will be by bus or provided taxi. I have been working with kids since the age of 12 years old when I got my St Johns Babysitter Certificate I've also worked as a summer city playground supervisor for three years as well as worked in the cooking school teaching kids to cook and organizing birthday parties at the Superstore in the community room. Summer Camp Counselor / City of Greater Sudbury / 200 Brady Street, Leisure Services Dpt. / 705-674-... / June August 2011, 2010 & 2009 Chef Assistant / Real Canadian Superstore / 1485 Lasalle Blvd, Cooking School / 705-560-... / Feb 2009 to Feb 2010/ Supervisor: Tanya Biscardi

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-923-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider