Kassie B

I come from a big family, and have always enjoyed caring for younger siblings

Nanny in Mission

I come from a big family, and have always enjoyed caring for younger siblings. This has motivated me to acquire my early childhood education diploma. I have gained a good understanding of child development, and I am eager to learn more through experience with young children. I am friendly, interactive, and patient. I enjoy trying new things, especially with family, and will eagerly apply new life and work skills to daily routine. *I have completed a BC Government approved Early Childhood Education training with a post-basic level in Special Needs and infant/toddler training. My education also includes biblical studies that will gain my spiritual knowledge in the Early Childhood Education Field. My education has provided me with practical work opportunities, and I completed daycare, preschool and special needs practicums. I have worked at a multi-aged/ infant toddler centre daycare. I am currently working at curriculum-based school for children between the age of 1 and 5. I plan many subjects such as, math, science, reading, writing, music, circle time and free play. Also deal with meals, nap time, diapers( potty training), children progress reports and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-615-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider