Paige R

I can understand it is hard to bring someone new into your home and trust them with your...

3

Nanny in Timmins

I can understand it is hard to bring someone new into your home and trust them with your children, but I can assure you I am a responsible and mature adult with quite a variety of experience under my belt. I have worked with children from the ages of 8 months to 12 years. Some of my duties have included the basics such as keeping the children entertained, cooking for them, putting them to bed, changing diaper's, taking them on excursions. I also have experienced with kids living with both mental and physical disabilities such as down syndrome, autism, etc... I have worked at a day camp with the YMCA with children from 7 years to 13 years of age. I have nannied for a summer, taking are of three children ages 1, 4, and 7. Throughout this job I worked 8 am to 4pm Monday through Friday. I planned out day trips, down time, some educational activities, in the meantime paying very close attention to the 4 year old who was autistic.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-403-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider