Muna Q

I can honestly say there is a million positives to working with children and I love experiencing...

Want To Connect With Muna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I can honestly say there is a million positives to working with children and I love experiencing the uniqueness of each child and sharing the knowledge that will make a difference in society. I have just finished my studies at Ottawa University with a General Bachelor of Social Sciences; Minor in Psychology and pretty much every single Psychology course I have taken has to do with children and learning and Families so I have the education to back me up. I also have 4 brothers all of which I have helped raise since they were born and so I have years of care-taking and babysitting experience. I am an extremely hard worker and you will get 100% from me each and every single time, as well as going above and beyond. Thank for your time and consideration. Tutor -Help Students 6-12 years old with English and Math homework -Assisted students with learning difficulties Better Beginnings Better Futures -Pre-School Playgroup Worker -Provided children ages 0-6 years old with opportunities for emotional, social, physical, behavioral, linguistic, and cognitive development through play

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-218-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider