Kristely L

I can be your nanny in exchange for learning English!

Want To Connect With Kristely? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear families My name is Kristely, I am from Mexico, I am 26 year old. I live in Vancuouver since two months ago. I am a Industrial Engineer, my last job in Mexico was at a company called Continental and I worked there for 4 years. I am respectful, responsible and very patient. I am excited to get to know new cultures and customs. One of the reasons why I want to be a nanny is because I want to practice and learn more English. . I started caring for children and babysitting many years ago, when my nephew Oswualdo was born, actually he is 11 years old. He was my greatest teaching and life inspiration. I also took care of many other nephews and nieces. I would really like to work with children because I want to learn from them. I would like to have the opportunity to know your family and we can know if I am what you are looking for. I have availability of total hours and I have the ability to be able to do extra task, such as cleaning, food preparation and other things. E-mail: Ph--...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-321-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile