Hannah S

I attend an arts high school where I am in the literary arts (writing) program

Nanny in Ottawa

I attend an arts high school where I am in the literary arts (writing) program. Looking ahead into my future, I would like to pursue a career in either teaching or social work, so caring for children would both benefit your child and give me the experience I need. I have worked with many different ages of children and I bring a positive attitude and exciting energy into everything I do. I am very passionate about the arts and I think that would make me a good person to care for children, as I have many ideas for activities such as acting out a play, playing musical instruments, doing arts and crafts, baking cookies, writing stories, and so on. I am also an honour roll student who can help your child with any homework/school projects they may have. I look forward to hearing from you. -Hannah I have experience babysitting children from 1-10 years old as well as experience with cats and dogs. I can cook basic meals and maintain housekeeping duties. I also have experience with tutoring school-aged children. I am able to babysit more than one child if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider