Marlise B

I appreciate any consideration of work and would love to find a position where I can get to know...

Nanny in Emsdale

I appreciate any consideration of work and would love to find a position where I can get to know a family on a daily basis and help make a difference to children again. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you. Sincerely, Marlise Benton In the past I have had many positions working with children and animals. Starting out as a neighborhood babysitter for a variety of children of all ages and backgrounds. This then expanded to my own sitter business at a young age. Then I moved onto teaching, children (ages 6-12)English horse back riding, theory of horses and assembly/care of tack and equipment. This counselling position required me to create daily activities/programs and ensure well balanced healthy meals and of course safety. From there I began a co-op and volunteer position at C.A.R.D (Canadian Association of Riding for the Disabled). This position required me to work with children and adults of all ages with multiple physical or mental disabilities. This of course required patience, confidentiality and strength. I would work on methods with my clients to use horses and riding to assist in aiding their weaknesses. I left this volunteer position to attend collage in London, Ont, where I worked part time at the Kangaroo\\\'s Pouch Daycare. Once I left London I worked for a year as a full time Nanny for the owners of Turf King Georgian Bay area(Tayna & Larry Snell). For them I was responsible for their 2 year old daughter Caitlin on a daily basis. This included full time care, teaching, crafts, cooking, cleaning, travel... I have since then worked for a few major companies as customer service reps or administrative assistants. A few months ago I left my last job with Legere Reeds Ltd to move north to Muskoka with my boyfriend. I am now currently looking for any kind of work, ideally full time but anything would help. I am located in Emsdale but do have a car and am willing to travel for work. Thank you for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-636-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider