Elise W

I an homeschooled so I can work days, I have 2 CPR and first aid certifications and I am 16, I...

Nanny in Toronto

I an homeschooled so I can work days, I have 2 CPR and first aid certifications and I am 16, I love children,I have 5 younger siblings (9,7,7,3,2) So I am no stranger to children. Also my mom ran a babysitting service from our home when I was younger.I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m pretty much available whenever as long as it isn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t too far. My house. Closest bus routes to my house are 116, 85, 131, 133 and 97 (available to pick up on the bus) so anywhere on that route or having a bus that connects to scarborough town center would be ideal. I dont mind walking 10-20 off the bus route and I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t mind going to the park. I can work all night if that is what you are comfortable with, if you want me to do their laundry here or homework that is fine as well. You can pack a lunch for them or give me a budget to go grocery shopping and have separate food on hand for your child. I have 5 younger siblings (9,7,7,3,2) and I have watched 7 children between the ages of 0 months to 6 years. When I was younger my mother ran a babysitting service from the house, and she will be upstairs in case of emergency.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider