Robin H

I am writing to submit my resume for any full or part time nanny/babysitter jobs

Want To Connect With Robin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am writing to submit my resume for any full or part time nanny/babysitter jobs. I come with a lot of babysitting experience including childcare, running errands, along with housekeeping activities. I am very easy to work with and believe that I could be a great match with any family. I have lots of experiencing babysitting children from the ages of 8 months old to preteens. My jobs would involve bathing, feeding, dressing and entertaining as well as the occasional overnighter. I have taken care of up to five kids at a time and know the difficulties that can come along with managing the various needs of each child. However, I feel that I have the ability to care for each child individually while maintaining a focus to the group and its needs. I have also spent my past two summers working for the Boys and Girls club at Camp Smitty as an Integration and Senior Counsellor. Camp Smitty is a sleep away camp that caters specifically to families and children in need. I had the opportunity to work with so many amazing kids and am so thankful for my experiences there. Working as an integration counsellor, I worked alongside several kids with behavioural problems by doing one-on-one work/counselling and found the entire experience to be one of the most rewarding things I've done. Every child is unique and so special in their own way. There is nothing more important to me then to provide a safe, loving, and comfortable environment for your children as well as yourselves. I have very strong interpersonal as well as communication skills. I am completely bilingual in French and English, possess first aid training and CPR Certifications as well as a valid drivers license. I am a very organized, nurturing and punctual person and would love the opportunity to meet you and discuss any position available. I am currently finishing my fourth year of university as a psychology major and hope to return to school in the next couple years to pursue a career in child studies. I look forward to hearing from you! I am available at 613-294-... or by email at Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-294-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile