Lindsay C

I am very reliable hardworking and punctual

Nanny in Brampton

I am very reliable hardworking and punctual. I take very much pride in my work. I have alot of experience in working with children from age range of 0months to 15years of age. Children with high demands and mental and special needs. I own my own vechile and I have a G class licence. I have my PSW CPR and references apon request. Hope to be hearing from you soon. I have worked with children ages 3months to 15years. Children with disabilities and high demands. I have my PSW certificate CPR and First Aid. I can also provide a personal background check and refrences apon request. I have been working actively as a PSW for 5years now in all different circumstances from young children to adults. Longterm care facilities and home care. I am very hardworking reliable and punctual. I take pride in my work. I also have my full licence and able to drive to appointments. I have experience with bathing feeding diaper changing and light house keeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-783-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider