Marina J

I am twenty years old and live in Kitsilano

Nanny in Vancouver

I am twenty years old and live in Kitsilano. I have looked after children 3-11 years old in a preschool and daycare environment as well nanny work. I have my 20 Hour Responsible Adult, First Aid, and Food Safe Certificates. I enjoyed working with children while being creative and active. Since 2007 I have volunteered at the Salt Spring Centre of Yoga's week-long Community Retreat as part of the childcare team. This year I coordinated the childcare program. For two years I have been an active volunteer in the Vancouver Aquariums AquaKids program, facilitating creative play and doing art with young visitors. While at the Aquarium I was partnered with a volunteer with special needs because she felt comfortable with me which led to her being more comfortable interacting with guests. For the last year I have taught weekly sewing classes as an independent contractor at Hudson Out-of-School Care Society. I am also a substitute staff member.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-362-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider