Sarah R

I am the youngest of five siblings with a large close-knit extended family


Nanny in Aurora

I am the youngest of five siblings with a large close-knit extended family. I have provided ongoing babysitting for my aunts and uncles as well as for many neighbours. I enjoy arts and crafts, music, literature, sports, and the outdoors. I am experienced in minding children from ages one through thirteen and particularly enjoy spending time planning activities and outings such as crafts, games and walks to the park. I am a very responsible, reliable and energetic individual and enjoy working with children. I also have obtained my CPR and Emergency First Aid training, as well as a criminal record check. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old for family members and neighbours. I have volunteered in a kindergarten classroom at a private school helping out with crafts and at school functions such as plays, parent socials, etc. Last summer, I worked as a nanny looking after four children (aged 6-11 years). My responsibilities included pool supervision, outings, crafts, light meal preparation and school tutoring.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider