Stephanie L

Nanny/housekeeper wanted for school-age triplet girls

Family in Ottawa

I am searching for a live-out nanny/housekeeper. I live in Barrhaven (Ottawa) and have 4 year old triplet girls. The children are in school during the day. I am offering $12.50 per hour for 37.5 hours a week, with 3 weeks of vacation per year, of which one week is during the Christmas holidays. Duties include: - Picking the children up from school at 3:45PM and caring for them until 5:30PM; - Staying home with the children from 9:00AM until 5:30PM on PD days or when the kids are sick; - Housekeeping work: keeping the kitchen tidy; making the children's beds; vaccuming & mopping; cleaning bathrooms; general house tidying; - Occasional meal preparation; - Occasional running of errands. - During the summer months, the position would shift to full-time child care. The candidate must have a drivers license. A vehicle will be provided for driving the children and running errands.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-882-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $12.50
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job