Vanessa Cezar

Babysitter available on the weekends

Nanny in North York

I am an international student in Canada taking Social Service Program at Seneca College. I am single and I do not have children. I am responsible, punctual, trustworthy, respectful, creative and patient. I spend most of my time studying. As hobbies I like to cook and watch TV. I am Brazilian and back in my country I was working as a labor Lawyer. But now I am studying to become a Social Service Worker and my aim is to work with children protection services. So in order to extend my work experiences with children I am looking for a job as a babysitter on the weekends ( I am not available during the week because I have class). The reason why I want to work with children now and in the future is because I can easily connect with them in terms of understanding and fun. Even thought sometimes they do not express themselves like adults I have a good understanding of what they are trying to convey. As a babysitter my main goal is to keep the children safe and happy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-574-...
Postal Code M2N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider