Kelsey W

I am really looking forward to this experience as I love children and would love for this to be...

Nanny in Waterloo

I am really looking forward to this experience as I love children and would love for this to be my summer job before getting back to school in September to finish my studies in the field of Business at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have much experience with children and can give references if needed by parents of children I have cared for. My experience with co-op has helped me be more patient with children as well as work with various children with conflicting needs. You can call me at 519-501-... to further discuss my qualifications. I look forward to hearing from you! I have babysat for over 6 years, have also done a co-op position at a local elementary school working with children with ADHD as well as learning disability. I also worked as a nanny last summer for a newborn and 15 month old. I am interested in finding a position that can work around my part-time job (M/W 4-9 and alternate Saturdays). I am very flexible, and would love to work with you to find a schedule that fits both of our needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider