Jeanini S

Babysitter is looking for occasional or on call opportunities ( weekdays and Saturdays)

5

Nanny in Etobicoke

I am professional babysitter looking for lovely families. I am 38 years old and I have lots experience with kids ( 6 months - 9 years). I truly love my job and genuinely enjoy working with children. Their safety and well being is my number one priority. I am a loving, caring, responsible, reliable , fun, self-motivated, energetic and patience person. I am a good driver. I am looking for an occasional babysitter. Highlights: Current CPR and First-Aid Clearance Letter College Montrose Childrens Place-Child Care Support and Training - 2010 Volunteer Experience Child Care Assistant, YMCA Child Care Centre. 6 years experience in child care and development, including newborn to school-aged children Good English Skills Good driving skills Legally authorized to work in Canada Excellent references I hope hear from you soon. Thanks in advance. Jeanini Rosas

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-949-...
Postal Code M9R...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Summer Only
Occassional
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children -1
Last Online April 28, 2017 at 9:36 PM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider