Helena P

I am mother of two and know how hard it to balance career and family life

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am mother of two and know how hard it to balance career and family life. I am here to help mothers to stay on top of things without loosing touch of one or the other. Looking forward to meeting with nice families and take care of their children. I worked in Goodlife Fitness as a Child Minding Associate with children from 3 month old to 12 years old. Organized circle times, games, art and crafts, read books, etc. Worked in different Day Care Centers as a ECA with children from 3 month old to 5 years old. Organized art activities, served meals and snacks, put children to bed, take them for a walk in the neighborhood or in the playground, organized concerts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-280-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider