Emma C

Hello! My name is Emma and I am called a ' Saint ' with children!

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello! My name is Emma and I am 17. I moved to Kelowna from Nanaimo in December 2016, but now living in nanaimo again! I am looking for a full time nannying position starting July 2017. I am looking for full time, and I was a pre school gymnastics coach in kelowna, and absolutely LOVED it! I love to cook, bake, do crafts, and stay active. I am a strong swimmer, and I enjoy being in the water! I also am very good with animals as I grew up with big dogs, cats, horses.. you name it! I have excellent references upon request, and I do have a drivers license and a reliable car:) I look forward to hearing from you! - Emma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-734-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9X...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emma C’s Other Listings