Rasila Gurung

I Am Looking Good And Helpful Host Family Search.


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello sir/madam, I am Rasila Gurung from Gongabu,kathmandu,Nepal.i am enthusiastic energetic 24 years old lady with pleasant and smiling personality had worked as teacher in Montessori pre-school, housekeeping and caregiver have kind, sincere and friendly behaviour.i will performed give task at any cost. i can care child with the mind and love of mother. previously as caregiver i entertain child with many games and activities. i can't read, write and speak english,hindi and nepali languages. In Nepal i had worked as caregiver in Gondays family. in that family there were 3 member father,mother and one daughter. daughter name was Deepshika Gonday of 3 years old. from early morning to night time i cared her. she liked weaning food so i also cooked weaning food for her. she generally suffer from common disease like cough,fever,diarrhea,etc. at this time i became more conscious about her care. i feed her with oral rehydration solution, weaning food and doctor prescribed medicine. 3 years old child has stubborn and angry behavior. She was lazy in her study. So I used many methods to make her interesting in her study and to make her happy. Gradually after a month her behavior change into a discipline child and obedient student. Now she has better performance at her school compared to other students. So Gondays family thank me and say" i'm luck to have caregiver like you". Singing and dancing are my favorite hobbies. So entertain and teacher her dancing step. I had completed Montessori course. In that course i have learned to made paper craft and drawing to help children in quick learning. I have used this skill in learning process of Gondays daughter; I also teach her religious dressing and beutytips. Near the city there was Fun Park there were many playing items and swimming pool. I took her in weekly holiday, so that she can learn the social environment. I care her favorite bull dog too . I am confident that i shall discharge my duty honestly and efficiently, if I'm selected. I'm expectantly waiting for your positive response..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 977-984-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 3:15 AM EDT
(about 12 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider