Maria Janette A

I am looking forward to meet your family in person so you can freely ask question and know me better

Nanny in Toronto

I am looking forward to meet your family in person so you can freely ask question and know me better. Just a recap of myself, I am a fun-loving person, easy to get along with, very positive in life, caring, loving,energetic and responsible :D I was a domestic helper in Hongkong for more than a year, taking care of a 10, 7 and 2 years old before i came here. Here in canada I had a wonderful 3 year experience with my first employer. I was taking good care of a 6 years old smart girl and a 3 years old gorgeous boy. They were like 3 years old and 2 months old when I started taking care of them. They grew up to be a loving, well disciplined kids, smart, beautiful babies and both have pleasant personalities and I love them so much. I have daily routines, primarily taking care of the kids, giving, assisting them in whatever they need. I prepare and cook their meals, snacks and other stuff needed. I always make sure that they have fun activities to do, like we do arts and craft, painting, play dough, colouring, paper cutting, read some stories, baking etc. I also teach them with their school home works, reading, spelling, and phonics. I also take them for bike riding and we love to go to the park. I clean the house as much as i can, as clean and tidy as possible. I took a caregiver course in the Philippines including elderly care, childcare, home management and first aid/CPR. Currently I am working downtown taking care of 2 happy energetic smart boys, ages 5 and turning 4. When i started eldest was 10 months old and youngest was still 3 months in mommy's tummy. I truly love this boys so much just like my own. I basically do almost everything in the house but main focus are the kids. I prepare and cook food for the family, making sure they are eating healthy food. Prepare healthy snacks, drop off and pick up kids to school, give them a bath. I also take them to different activities like swimming classes, sportsball, music etc. We also go to libraries, zoo, different park if weather permits, and to museum ROM. We do lots of fun activities in doing so safety comes first.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-878-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider